business-presbyteriancollege

Office Hours and Location

体育竞猜投注app哪个好the business office is located on the first floor of smith administration building.

Main Office Hours

monday – friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Cashier’s Window Hours

monday – friday: 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and from 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Self-Service Links

  • Budget managers have online access to reports through .
  • Students may also view information online via
  • Parents may make an electronic payment .
  • Those who are authorized to make purchases with College credit cards have access to those transactions via SmartData.

Student Billing

Billing and/or Loan Questions:
Ms. Paula James
Student Accounts Manager
pmjames@zanesafrit.com
体育竞猜投注app哪个好 864-833-8209

Pay in person, in Smith Administration Building:
Ms. Denise Queen
Cashier
mdqueen@zanesafrit.com
体育竞猜投注app哪个好 864-833-8208

Select, change or inquire about room assignments and meal plans:
Residence Life
864-833-8277

For questions about Financial Aid:
864-833-8287 or 864-833-8290

Budget & Accounting Questions

Mrs. Dawn Durham
Controller
dwdurham@zanesafrit.com
体育竞猜投注app哪个好 864.833.8477

Mr. Marion Thomas
Senior Accountant
mthomas@zanesafrit.com
864.833.8489

College Credit Card Questions & Depositing Cash or Checks

Ms. Denise Queen
Cashier
mdqueen@zanesafrit.com
864-833-8208

Accounts Payable & Check Requests

Ms. Brenda Garrett
Accounts Payable
btgarrett@zanesafrit.com
864-833-8210

Human Resources

Ms. Barbara Fayad
Vice President of Human Resources
bfayad@zanesafrit.com
864-938-3722

Ms. Sandy Dowdle
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
sldowdle@zanesafrit.com
体育竞猜投注app哪个好 864-833-8207

Go to HR Web Site

If you have not been able to resolve a business issue, please contact: Mrs. Dawn W. Durham, Controller, dwdurham@zanesafrit.com体育竞猜投注app哪个好, 864-833-8477